ish…dot…ADHD SOL#26

After listening to the Scholastic Reads podcast with Peter Reynolds I have found a new way to amuse myself with acronyms.

His new book is called Happy Dreamer. It came from him listening to a panel of CEOs who didn’t fit in school and may have had ADHD. Peter changed it to Amazing Delighted Happy Dreamer…wrote a poem that turned into a book. I love these types of stories.

I cannot think of an acronym right now but all this week I will change the ones I come across into inspiring phrases!

One thought on “ish…dot…ADHD SOL#26

Leave a Reply

